News Ticker

The Carl Nelson Show with Zaki Baruti, Nkechi Taifa & AJ Woodson

The Most Dangerous Show On Radio

Just in case you missed it live, here is the Monday, September 26, 2022 episode of The Carl Nelson Show on WOL 95.9 FM & 1450 AM, 1010 AM WOLB and woldcnews.com at 6 am ET., 5 am CT., 3 am PT., and 11 am BST. with guests Zaki Baruti, Nkechi Taifa & AJ Woodson.

The President/General of the Universal Afrikan Peoples Organization, Zaki Baruti checks into our classroom to talk Politics. Brother Zaki will also call for divine intervention to help Black people Globally. Before Brother Zaki, activist & attorney Nkechi Taifa explains why ‘The Woman King’ made her feel like a Queen. Getting us started Black Westchester Editor-In-Chief AJ Woodson details the controversy over the Manhattan Avenue Mural in the Fairview Section of the Town of Greenburgh. Community Organizer Clifton Earl Abrams joins AJ Woodson in detailing what’s going on with the mural

Ground-breaking, Peabody Award-winning broadcast news journalist Carl Nelson, has interviewed Presidents, Prime Ministers, Heads of State, politicians, authors, celebrities, civic leaders, and people from all walks of life over a four-decade career that has taken him from Nelson Mandela’s prison cell in South Africa to the Rodney King Riots in Los Angeles, to his present career as the host of Washington DC’s latest daily newsmaker radio program weekdays from 4-7 pm on WOL 1450am and WOLDCNews.com

For more information or to hear previous episode of The Carl Nelson Show visit their website and follow the show on Facebook & Twitter

Comments

About AJ Woodson (2374 Articles)
AJ Woodson is the Editor-In-Chief of Black Westchester and Co-Owner of Urban Soul Media Group, the parent company. AJ is a Father, Brother, Author, Writer, Journalism Fellow, Rapper, Radio Personality, Hip-Hop Historian and A Freelance Journalist whose byline has appeared in several print publications and online sites including The Source, Vibe, the Village Voice, Upscale, Sonicnet.com, Launch.com, Rolling Out Newspaper, Spiritual Minded Magazine and several others.
%d bloggers like this: